Past, Present & Future (2015)

Brainticket - Past, Present & Future
Legendary pioneers of Krautrock return with a brand new studio album featuring the band’s most ambitious and melodically sophisticated compositions since their extraordinary 1970 debut album Cottonwoodhill!

Joel Vandroogenbroeck brought on board an exceptionally talented group of musicians to help bring his vision to life including UK Subs guitarist Nicky Garratt, Jürgen Engler of Die Kurpps, Jason Willer & Kephera Moon from Nik Turner’s band, and others!

Available on both CD and deluxe 180 gram 2LP vinyl!

Merchandise available at the Cleopatra Records Web Store.

Buy Now!

Track Listing:

1. Dancing On The Volcano Part 1
2. Dancing On The Volcano Part 2
3. Reality Of Dreams
4. Proto Alchemy
5. Riding The Comet
6. East Moon
7. Singularity
8. Egyptian Gods Of The Sky
9. Brainticket Blues